Syndicate Aerial Elite

Easy to deploy UHF labels especially designed for Apparel & Item level retail.

Syndicate Aerial Elite label can be applied on a wide range of non-metallic objects but designed specifically for use in Apparel and Item level retail.

The compact and ideally shaped label has been designed for application directly onto an apparel hang tag or item level casing.

Supplied in roll form and can be printed & encoded using RFID enabled Thermal transfer printers.

APPLICATION AREAS

  • Apparel
  • Brand protection
  • Retail
  • Manufacturing & Supply Chain
  • Inventory Management
  • Asset Tracking

PERSONALIZATION SERVICES

  • Customer specific encoding of EPC
  • Customised printing of logo, text, barcode etc

May be useful:

Syndicate Aerial Elite datasheet

Steelwave micro                              http://tristaramericas.com/confidex-steelwave-micro-ii-3/

Confidex Windshield                      http://tristaramericas.com/windshield-label/

Confidex Steelwing NXP               http://tristaramericas.com/steelwing-nxp-g2xm/

HID Tapmark                                     http://tristaramericas.com/hid-tapmark/

Confidex Survivor                            http://tristaramericas.com/confidexsurvivor/

HID Slimflex Tag UHF MINI           http://tristaramericas.com/hid-slimflex-tag-uhf-mini/

HID Seal Tag Edtamper                 http://tristaramericas.com/hid-seal-tag/

HID Poly Tag                                      http://tristaramericas.com/hid-polytag/

Confidex Ironside:                           http://tristaramericas.com/confidex-ironside/

Confidex Ironside Slim:                  http://tristaramericas.com/confidex-ironside-slim/

Confidex Ironside Micro:               http://tristaramericas.com/confidex-ironside-micro/

HID Lintag UHF:                                http://tristaramericas.com/hid-lintag-uhf/

HID Inline tag ultra:                         http://tristaramericas.com/hid-inline-tag-ultra-uhf/

HID High Temperature Label:      http://tristaramericas.com/hid-high-temperature-label/

Confidex Halo Tag:                          http://tristaramericas.com/rfid-confidex-halo/

HID Bin Tag:                                       http://tristaramericas.com/hid-bin-tag/

HID Brick Tag:                                    http://tristaramericas.com/rfid-brick-tag/

Confidex Captura:                           http://tristaramericas.com/rfid-confidex-captura/

Confidex Casey:                               http://tristaramericas.com/rfid-confidex-casey/

HID Epoxy tag:                                  http://tristaramericas.com/rfid-hid-epoxy-tag/    

Tags: No tags

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *