HID Polytag

HID Global Poly Tag passive contactless LF RFID transponders deliver reliable performance in a cost-effective housing that withstands rugged conditions. Each heavy-duty disc is waterproof, highly chemical and shock resistant, and withstands peak temperatures up to 266° F (130° C).

Housed in field-proven, high-impact PA6 nylon thermoplastic shell, the tags absorb the daily bumps and jolts of industrial environments, while protecting the electronics within to ensure consistent communications with LF RFID readers and reliable performance in automation and manufacturing applications.

LF RFID Poly Tag discs perform best affixed to plastic or wood surfaces. They offer reliable, cost-effective tagging for near-proximity reader applications, with available data storage up to 2048-bit read-write capability.

HF Poly Tag disc offers anti-collision technology for faster data processing, higher user memory, and an improved read range over LF discs. Chip options for NFC or HID Trusted Tag® are available to implement secure “proof of presence” applications like guard tours or maintenance checks using standard NFC phones as readers.

Key Features

  • Durable housing – withstands shock, impact and vibration; waterproof; resistant to chemical exposure.
  • Heat tolerant – during storage, industrial processing and daily use.
  • Versatile – mounts securely to plastic or wood with screws.
  • Cost-effective – excellent size-to-performance ratios.

May be useful:

HID Poly Tag datasheet

Confidex Ironside:                           http://tristaramericas.com/confidex-ironside/

Confidex Ironside Slim:                  http://tristaramericas.com/confidex-ironside-slim/

Confidex Ironside Micro:               http://tristaramericas.com/confidex-ironside-micro/

HID Lintag UHF:                                http://tristaramericas.com/hid-lintag-uhf/

HID Inline tag ultra:                         http://tristaramericas.com/hid-inline-tag-ultra-uhf/

HID High Temperature Label:      http://tristaramericas.com/hid-high-temperature-label/

Confidex Halo Tag:                          http://tristaramericas.com/rfid-confidex-halo/

HID Bin Tag:                                       http://tristaramericas.com/hid-bin-tag/

HID Brick Tag:                                    http://tristaramericas.com/rfid-brick-tag/

Confidex Captura:                           http://tristaramericas.com/rfid-confidex-captura/

Confidex Casey:                               http://tristaramericas.com/rfid-confidex-casey/

HID Epoxy tag:                                  http://tristaramericas.com/rfid-hid-epoxy-tag/ 

Tags: No tags

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *