CONFIDEX IRONSIDE MICRO

Confidex Ironside Micro

RFID Ironside Micro description

Confidex Ironside Micro™ is a tag solution for returnable transit items and industrial assets that face varying weather conditions and rough handling. Like the industry benchmark Confidex Ironside™, the Ironside Micro is tuned for metal use and brings an exceptional level of robustness against the demanding requirements of industrial and retail tracking applications. Ironside Micro encapsulation is IP68 level and it requires only an area of approximately one square inch. Read range can reach up to 5 meters globally with maximum allowed reader power. Ironside Micro is also available as ATEX compliant version.

Confidex Ironside Micro Global™ enables tracking of products that travel in both, ETSI and FCC regions and has also better chemical resistance while regional versions offer extended read range. Also NFC version is available, Ironside Micro NFC™

Patent granted in EU and US (US.Pat. 8.794.531).

WHY TO SELECT CONFIDEX IRONSIDE MICRO™?

  • Robust on-metal tag with impact, washing and chemical resistant structure
  • Specially designed for harsh industrial environment
  • Long read-range & reliable performance
  • Small size fits well to many assets
RFID Ironside Micro specification

May be useful:

Confidex Ironside Micro datasheet

HID Lintag UHF:                                http://tristaramericas.com/hid-lintag-uhf/

HID Inline tag ultra:                         http://tristaramericas.com/hid-inline-tag-ultra-uhf/

HID High Temperature Label:      http://tristaramericas.com/hid-high-temperature-label/

Confidex Halo Tag:                          http://tristaramericas.com/rfid-confidex-halo/

HID Bin Tag:                                       http://tristaramericas.com/hid-bin-tag/

HID Brick Tag:                                    http://tristaramericas.com/rfid-brick-tag/

Confidex Captura:                           http://tristaramericas.com/rfid-confidex-captura/

Confidex Casey:                               http://tristaramericas.com/rfid-confidex-casey/

HID Epoxy tag:                                  http://tristaramericas.com/rfid-hid-epoxy-tag/ 

Tags: No tags

2 Responses

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *