Confidex Ironside Slim

Confidex Ironside Slim

RFID Ironside Slim description

Confidex Ironside Slim™

Confidex Ironside Slim™ is a UHF RFID C1G2 tag solution for tracking various assets from returnable transit items to industrial assets. The tag is tuned to have specifically good on-metal functionality together with the slim structure. Besides having the high level RF performance enclosed in the durable outdoor resistant encapsulation, one of the key design targets for the product was to enable relatively wider radiation pattern for the tag. This gives higher level of flexibility and reliability in various reader setups both with fixed readers and handhelds allowing improving warehouse and logistics processes.

WHY TO SELECT CONFIDEX IRONSIDE SLIM™?

    • Robust on-metal tag with impact, washing and chemical resistant structure
    • Specially designed for harsh industrial environment
    • Extremely long read-range!
    • Compact, slim size fits well to many assets
    • Proven, reliable performance

Confidex Ironside Slim™ is also available as ATEX compliant version.

Patent granted in EU and US (US.Pat. 8.794.531).

RFID Ironside slim specification

May be useful:

Confidex Ironside Slim datasheet

 

Confidex Ironside Micro:               http://tristaramericas.com/confidex-ironside-micro/

HID Lintag UHF:                                http://tristaramericas.com/hid-lintag-uhf/

HID Inline tag ultra:                         http://tristaramericas.com/hid-inline-tag-ultra-uhf/

HID High Temperature Label:      http://tristaramericas.com/hid-high-temperature-label/

Confidex Halo Tag:                          http://tristaramericas.com/rfid-confidex-halo/

HID Bin Tag:                                       http://tristaramericas.com/hid-bin-tag/

HID Brick Tag:                                    http://tristaramericas.com/rfid-brick-tag/

Confidex Captura:                           http://tristaramericas.com/rfid-confidex-captura/

Confidex Casey:                               http://tristaramericas.com/rfid-confidex-casey/

HID Epoxy tag:                                  http://tristaramericas.com/rfid-hid-epoxy-tag/ 

Tags: No tags

One Response

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *