Windshield Label

Confidex Windshield Label™ is specially designed for fast and reliable vehicle identification. The passive UHF RFID label is optimized to work on car windshield glass and suitable for a wide selection of automatic vehicle identification applications such as access control, parking permit, road toll collection or insurance information verification. The product is non-transferable and cannot be removed without being destroyed.

Confidex Windshield Label™ is available as ready-to-be-used in automatic vehicle identification applications. Depending on the application, Confidex offers customized RFID labels that can include:

  • Full customization: surface printing, holograms, security marking
  • Encoding: customer specific data, password protection, encryption
  • Various delivery formats: optimized either for automatic vending machines or manual issuing processes
  • Various IC’s from: NXP, Impinj, Alien

May be useful:

Confidex Windshield Label datasheet

Confidex Steelwing NXP               http://tristaramericas.com/steelwing-nxp-g2xm/

HID Tapmark                                     http://tristaramericas.com/hid-tapmark/

Confidex Survivor                            http://tristaramericas.com/confidexsurvivor/

HID Slimflex Tag UHF MINI           http://tristaramericas.com/hid-slimflex-tag-uhf-mini/

HID Seal Tag Edtamper                 http://tristaramericas.com/hid-seal-tag/

HID Poly Tag                                      http://tristaramericas.com/hid-polytag/

Confidex Ironside:                           http://tristaramericas.com/confidex-ironside/

Confidex Ironside Slim:                  http://tristaramericas.com/confidex-ironside-slim/

Confidex Ironside Micro:               http://tristaramericas.com/confidex-ironside-micro/

HID Lintag UHF:                                http://tristaramericas.com/hid-lintag-uhf/

HID Inline tag ultra:                         http://tristaramericas.com/hid-inline-tag-ultra-uhf/

HID High Temperature Label:      http://tristaramericas.com/hid-high-temperature-label/

Confidex Halo Tag:                          http://tristaramericas.com/rfid-confidex-halo/

HID Bin Tag:                                       http://tristaramericas.com/hid-bin-tag/

HID Brick Tag:                                    http://tristaramericas.com/rfid-brick-tag/

Confidex Captura:                           http://tristaramericas.com/rfid-confidex-captura/

Confidex Casey:                               http://tristaramericas.com/rfid-confidex-casey/

HID Epoxy tag:                                  http://tristaramericas.com/rfid-hid-epoxy-tag/   

Tags: No tags

2 Responses

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *