Confidex Steelwave Micro II

Confidex Steelwave Micro II™ is a small-sized UHF all-surface tag, which for its size provides unique performance. Confidex Steelwave Micro II™ peak performance is achieved when tag is attached on-metal. However, it can be very well used on any surface or even hanging. Versatile attachment options make this small product a real All-Around indoor asset tag and enables new possibilities in ICT and electronics tracking.

Confidex Personalization Services will ensure you get your tag as you need it and tags are ready for commissioning right out of the box. 

Patent granted in EU and US (US.Pat. 8.794.531).

May be useful:

Steelwave micro Datasheet

 

Confidex Windshield                      http://tristaramericas.com/windshield-label/

Confidex Steelwing NXP               http://tristaramericas.com/steelwing-nxp-g2xm/

HID Tapmark                                     http://tristaramericas.com/hid-tapmark/

Confidex Survivor                            http://tristaramericas.com/confidexsurvivor/

HID Slimflex Tag UHF MINI           http://tristaramericas.com/hid-slimflex-tag-uhf-mini/

HID Seal Tag Edtamper                 http://tristaramericas.com/hid-seal-tag/

HID Poly Tag                                      http://tristaramericas.com/hid-polytag/

Confidex Ironside:                           http://tristaramericas.com/confidex-ironside/

Confidex Ironside Slim:                  http://tristaramericas.com/confidex-ironside-slim/

Confidex Ironside Micro:               http://tristaramericas.com/confidex-ironside-micro/

HID Lintag UHF:                                http://tristaramericas.com/hid-lintag-uhf/

HID Inline tag ultra:                         http://tristaramericas.com/hid-inline-tag-ultra-uhf/

HID High Temperature Label:      http://tristaramericas.com/hid-high-temperature-label/

Confidex Halo Tag:                          http://tristaramericas.com/rfid-confidex-halo/

HID Bin Tag:                                       http://tristaramericas.com/hid-bin-tag/

HID Brick Tag:                                    http://tristaramericas.com/rfid-brick-tag/

Confidex Captura:                           http://tristaramericas.com/rfid-confidex-captura/

Confidex Casey:                               http://tristaramericas.com/rfid-confidex-casey/

HID Epoxy tag:                                  http://tristaramericas.com/rfid-hid-epoxy-tag/    

Tags: No tags

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *